List Of 2019 Presidential Candidates And Their Parties

As 2019 election approaches, Top Trends Nigeria brings to your notice the list of candidates contesting for the post of the president in Nigeria and the political party they belong. They are:

  1. Alh. Atiku Abubakar- People’s Democratic Party(PDP)
  2. Muhammadu Buhari- All Progressive Congress(APC)
  3. Eniola Ojajuni- Alliance For Democracy (AD)
  4. Tope Kolade- Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party(ANRP)
  5. Adesina Fagbenro- Kowa Party (KP)
  6. Donald Duke- Social Democratic Party(SDP)
  7. Moses Shipi- All Blending Party(ABP)
  8. Ibrahim Usman-National Rescue Movement(NRM)
  9. Omoyele Sowere-African Action Congress(AAN)
  10. Fela Durutoye- Alliance For New Nigeria(NN)
  11. Obiageri Ezekwesiri- Allied Congress party of Nigeria-(ACPN)
  12. Gbenga Olawepo- Hashin- Alliance For Peoples Trust
  13. Kingsley Moghalu-Young progressive Party(YPP)
  14. Eunice Atuejide-National Interest Party(NIP)
  15. Ahmed Buhari- Sustainable National Party(SNP)
  16. Alistair Soyode-Yes Electorate Solidarity(YES)
  17. Dozie Madu- Independent Democrats(ID)
  18. Hamza Al-Mustapha- Peoples Party Of Nigeria(PPN)
  19. Prof. Peter Nwangwu- We The People Of Nigeria(WTPN)
  20. Olusegun Mimiko-zenith Labourer Party(ZLP)

Dear Nigerians, let’s make a wise choice this time, don’t vote because of sentiment or tribe, don’t vote because of religion, but vote because he or she merits it.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.